in my daugther´s eyes...

In my daughter`s eye`s
I am a hero
I am strong and Wise and i know no fear
But the truth is plain to see
she was sent to rescue me
I see who I want to be
In my daughter´s eyes

In my daughter´s eyes
Everyone is equal
Darkness turns to light
And the world is at peace
This miracle God gave to me
Gives me strength when I am weak
I find reason to believe
In my daugther´s eyes

When she wraps her hand around my finger
it puts a smile in my heart
Everything becomes a little clearer
I realize what love is all about

In my daughter´s eyes
I can see the future
A reflection of who I am and what will be
Though she´ll grow and someday leave
maybe raise a family

When I´m gone I hope you´ll see

how happy she made me

For l`ll be there

In my daughter´s eyes




Kommentarer
Postat av: Magdalena

Men jäklar så fin blogg! Hur i hela friden har du gjort???

2009-01-04 @ 11:03:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0